Loud Noise and Pictures

Music and Photo Blog. It’s a new concept, so bear with it…

Death From Above 1979 – Live!

with 2 comments

 

‘Live’ as in ‘in front of an audience’, rather than ‘live’ as in Hole’s album ‘Live Through This’, or was that ‘live’?

Uh, click this. God bless the CBC. I got some NIN bootlegs of a session they did. It was awesome, but I can’t remember where it was I d/l’d them… Ah, CRC Sessions apparently.

I’ve been avoiding the Cd shops the past few weeks due to lack of cashola, so I missed that this came out. Looks like this Saturday will see me do a big CD binge. Yay.

I’m glad the Tour de France has a rest day, I really need to catch up on sleep.

 

Tinymixtapes gave me the best news I’ve heard today since Cadel pulled on the Yellow (even though he shouldn’t defend the jersey with the team he has…) Anyways, The Verve. New album. August 26th.

Oh, and The Duke Spirit are selling signed, limited 12”’s of Neptune on their site! My bank account is about to be PUNISHED come payday…

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. u watch tour de france? thats the most boring shit ever hahaha

    biatch!

    July 15, 2008 at 3:34 am

  2. Hell no man! It is totally rad! Can’t stop watching it, so addictive.

    saimagery

    July 15, 2008 at 4:31 am


Leave a Reply

